KRFC Header
KRFC gloss logo established1976
    Committee Members & Support Staff
new email twitter flickr linkedin facebook youtube google+






Dean McLachlan

email DM


Jason Conlin

email JC


Cherie Christian

Email CC

Club Secretary

Brad Emery

Email BE

Corporate Liaison Officer
(contact for all sponsorship enquiries)

Gamu Chiwenga

Email GC

Social Secretary

Alison Stanbrook-Wallis

Email ASW

Head Coach

James Scaysbrook

Email JS

Coach / Player

Olly Barkley

Club Captain

Alex Broome

Email AB

Netball Chairlady

Emma Sharrock

Email ES

Men's Rugby 1st XV Team Captain

Phil Whitfield

Email PW

Men's Rugby 2nd XV Team Captain


no email

Men's Rugby Kowloon Specials Team Captain

Alex Broome

Email AB Specials

Men's Rugby Kowloon Beavers Team Captain

Kevin McBarron

Email KM

Men's Rugby Kowloon Barbarians Team Captain

Bonson Ng

Email BN

Women's Rugby XV Team Captain

Pinky Ho

Email PH

Request to view Committee Meeting Minutes

request Committee Meting Minutes

Request to view Special General Meeting Minutes

request SGM Notes

General enquiries:
general email
membership home TOPS photo gallery


 KOWLOON RUGBY CLUB, King's Park 11 Wyllie Path, Ho Man Tin, Kowloon
 © Copyright Kowloon Rugby Club 2016 - All rights reserved